منتجات رائجة الصين مسحوق فقدان الوزن عالي الجودة 99٪ Orlistat CAS 96829-58-2

وصف قصير:

رقم سجل المستخلصات الكيميائية: 96829-58-2

اسماء اخرى: اورليستات

مف: C29H53NO5

رقم EINECS: 96829-58-2

نقاوة: 99٪ ، 99٪ مسحوق أورليستات

الاسم: مسحوق اورليستات

المظهر: مسحوق أبيض

الدرجة: مسحوق أورليستات الصف الصيدلاني

الشهادة: ISO9001

الشحن: FedEX؛ DHL؛ UPS؛ TNT

 

 

  • الصانع: مجموعة Guanlang
  • حالة الرصيد، وضع مخزون: في المخزن
  • توصيل: خلال 3 أيام عمل
  • طريقة الشحن: اكسبرس ، البحر ، الجو ، الخط الخاص
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

     

    أورليستات (CAS NO.96829-58-2) هو دواء مصمم لعلاج السمنة. يستخدم بشكل أساسي لمنع امتصاص الدهون من النظام الغذائي للإنسان ، وبالتالي تقليل السعرات الحرارية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهو مخصص للاستخدام مع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية تحت إشراف الطبيب.

     

    بند المتطلبات نتائج الإختبار
    مظهر خارجي من حين لآخر مسحوق بودرة بيضاء
    هوية وقت الاحتفاظ HPLC يتوافق
    نقطة الانصهار 42 درجة مئوية -45 درجة مئوية 42 درجة مئوية - 44 درجة مئوية
    منضور محوري محدد -31.0 درجة ~ -41.0 درجة -36.0 درجة
    نقاء بواسطة HPLC ما لا يقل عن 98.0٪ 98.5٪
    مجموع النجاسة لا يزيد عن 2.0٪ 1.6٪
    الحد الأقصى للنجاسة الفردية لا يزيد عن 0.5٪ 0.3٪
    نسبة الماء (K&F) لا يزيد عن 0.5٪ 0.1٪
    المذيبات المتبقية EtOH لا يزيد عن 0.5٪ ND
    EtAC لا يزيد عن 0.5٪ ND
    n- هيبتان لا يزيد عن 0.5٪ أقل من 0.1٪
    بقايا على الاشتعال أقل من 0.2٪ 0.10٪
    المعادن الثقيلة كالرصاص لا يزيد عن 20 جزء في المليون أقل من 20 جزء في المليون
    الفحص (HPLC) ما لا يقل عن 98.0٪ 99.60٪
    خاتمة يطابق الشروط

     

    أورليستات هو شكل جديد معترف به دوليًا لعقار إنقاص الوزن. اسمها التجاري هو Sainike وتم طرحه للبيع لأول مرة في نيوزيلندا في عام 1998. Orlistat هو مثبط للليباز المعدي المعوي محدد طويل الأمد وفعال للغاية ، وهو غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وقابل للذوبان في الكلوروفورم ، وقابل للذوبان بسهولة في الإيثانول.
    يمكن استخدام أورليستات سريريًا لعلاج السمنة. عادة ، تؤخذ جرعة 120 مجم ثلاث مرات في اليوم خلال ساعة واحدة من الوجبة. يبدأ فقدان الوزن بعد أسبوعين من الاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه بشكل مستمر لمدة 6-12 شهرًا ، وستتوقف آثاره عن الزيادة بعد تجاوز الجرعة اليومية 400 مجم. هذا الدواء مناسب للاستخدام مع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية للأفراد الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة والوزن الزائد ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كعلاج طويل الأمد للمرضى الذين واجهوا عوامل الخطر المرتبطة بالوزن. أورليستات له تأثير طويل المدى في التحكم في الوزن يقلل الوزن ويحافظ عليه ويمنع ارتداده. يمكن أن يقلل استخدام أورليستات من حدوث عوامل الخطر والأمراض المرتبطة بالوزن ، بما في ذلك فرط كوليسترول الدم ، ومرض السكري من النوع 2 ، وضعف تحمل الجلوكوز ، وفرط أنسولين الدم ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، ويمكن أن يقلل من محتوى الدهون في الأعضاء. يضبط أورليستات أيضًا مستويات الدهون في الدم: يمكن أن يقلل من الدهون الثلاثية في الدم (TG) وكوليسترول البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة (LDL-C) ، ويمكن أن يزيد من نسبة البروتينات الدهنية عالية الكثافة إلى البروتينات الدهنية منخفضة الكثافة في مرضى السمنة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

China High Quality Weight Loss Powder 99% Orlistat powder supplier in china CAS 96829-58-2

Short Description:

We are one of the leading Orlistat supplier in china, if you want to find orlistat powder in china, feel free to contact us for lowest price and free sample.

CAS No.:96829-58-2

Other Names:Orlistat

MF:C29H53NO5

EINECS No.:96829-58-2

Purity:99%, 99% Orlistat Powder

Name:Orlistat Powder

Appearance:White Powder

Grade:Phamaceutical Grade Orlistat Powder

Certificate:ISO9001

Shipment:FedEX;DHL;UPS;TNT

 

 


  • Manufacturer: Hebei Guanlang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
  • Stock status: In stock
  • Delivery: Within 3 working days
  • Shipping Method: Express,Sea,Air,Special line
  • Product Detail

    Factory information

    Product Tags

     

    Since the year of 2007,we are one of the leading orlistat powder manufacturer supplier in china

    Orlistat (CAS NO.96829-58-2) is a drug designed to treat obesity. It is mainly used for preventing the absorption of fats from the human diet, thereby reducing caloric intake. Besides, it is intended for use in conjunction with a physician-supervised reduced-calorie diet.

     

    Item Requirements Test Results
    Appearance while to off-while powder White powder
    Identification HPLC retention time Conforms
    Melting Point 42 ºC -45°C 42°C-44°C
    Specific optical rotation -31.0°~-41.0° -36.0°
    Purity by HPLC no less than 98.0% 98.5%
    Total impurity no more than 2.0% 1.6%
    Max Individual impurity no more than 0.5% 0.3%
    Water content%(K&F) no more than 0.5% 0.1%
    Residual solvents EtOH no more than 0.5% N.D
    EtAC no more than 0.5% N.D
    n-Heptane no more than 0.5% less than 0.1%
    Residue on ignition less than 0.2% 0.10%
    Heavy metals as Pb no more than 20ppm less than20ppm
    Assay (HPLC) no less than 98.0% 99.60%
    Conclusion Meets the Requirements

     

    Orlistat is an internationally recognized new form of weight loss drug. Its commercial name is Sainike and first went on sale in New Zealand in 1998. Orlistat is a long-term and highly effective specific gastrointestinal lipase inhibitor, and it is insoluble in water, soluble in chloroform, and easily soluble in ethanol.
    Orlistat can be used clinically to treat obesity. Usually, a dose of 120mg is taken three times a day within one hour of a meal. Weight loss begins to occur after two weeks of usage. It can be used continuously for 6-12 months, and its effects will cease to increase after daily dosage exceeds 400mg. This drug is suitable to be used in combination with a low-calorie diet by obese and overweight individuals, and it can also be used as long-term treatment for patients who have faced weight-related risk factors. Orlistat has a long-term weight-control effect that reduces and maintains weight and prevents against rebounding. Using Orlistat can lower the occurrences of weight-related risk factors and diseases, including hypercholesterolemia, type-2 diabetes, impaired glucose tolerance, hyperinsulinemia, and hypertension, and it can reduce the fat content in organs. Orlistat also adjusts blood lipid levels: it can decrease serum triglycerides (TG) and low density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), and it can increase the ratio of high density lipoproteins to low density lipoproteins in obese patients.




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Hebei Guanlang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. belongs to Guanlang Group, which was founded in 2007 , located in Shijiazhuang city which is the capital of Hebei Province and hub sector among Beijing Tianjin and Hebei and has advantage of convenient transportation . Our company is a modern high-tech chemical enterprise with Research & Development, production and sales.