Produits de tendance Chine poudre de perte de poids de haute qualité 99% Orlistat CAS 96829-58-2

Brève description:

N ° CAS: 96829-58-2

Autres noms: Orlistat

MF: C29H53NO5

Numéro EINECS: 96829-58-2

Pureté: 99%, 99% de poudre d'orlistat

Nom: Poudre d'Orlistat

Apparence: poudre blanche

Grade: Poudre d'orlistat de qualité pharmaceutique

Certificat: ISO9001

Expédition: FedEX; DHL; UPS; TNT

 

 

  • Fabricant: Groupe Guanlang
  • État des stocks: En stock
  • Livraison: Dans les 3 jours ouvrables
  • Mode de livraison: Express, Mer, Air, Ligne spéciale
  • Détail du produit

    Tags du produit

     

    Orlistat (CAS NO 96829-58-2) est un médicament conçu pour traiter l'obésité. Il est principalement utilisé pour empêcher l'absorption des graisses de l'alimentation humaine, réduisant ainsi l'apport calorique. En outre, il est destiné à être utilisé conjointement avec un régime hypocalorique supervisé par un médecin.

     

    Article Exigences Résultats de test
    Apparence en poudre poudre blanche
    Identification Temps de rétention HPLC Conforme
    Point de fusion 42 ºC -45 ° C 42 ° C à 44 ° C
    Une rotation optique spécifique -31,0 ° à -41,0 ° -36,0 °
    Pureté par HPLC pas moins de 98,0% 98,5%
    Impureté totale pas plus de 2,0% 1,6%
    Impureté individuelle max pas plus de 0,5% 0,3%
    Teneur en eau% (K&F) pas plus de 0,5% 0,1%
    Solvants résiduels EtOH pas plus de 0,5% ND
    EtAC pas plus de 0,5% ND
    n-Heptane pas plus de 0,5% moins de 0,1%
    Résidu d'allumage moins de 0,2% 0,10%
    Métaux lourds comme Pb pas plus de 20 ppm moins de 20 ppm
    Dosage (HPLC) pas moins de 98,0% 99,60%
    Conclusion Répond aux exigences

     

    Orlistat est une nouvelle forme de médicament amaigrissant internationalement reconnue. Son nom commercial est Sainike et a été mis en vente pour la première fois en Nouvelle-Zélande en 1998. Orlistat est un inhibiteur de lipase gastro-intestinale spécifique à long terme et très efficace, insoluble dans l'eau, soluble dans le chloroforme et facilement soluble dans l'éthanol.
    Orlistat peut être utilisé en clinique pour traiter l'obésité. Habituellement, une dose de 120 mg est prise trois fois par jour dans l'heure qui suit un repas. La perte de poids commence à se produire après deux semaines d'utilisation. Il peut être utilisé en continu pendant 6 à 12 mois et ses effets cesseront d'augmenter après que la dose quotidienne dépasse 400 mg. Ce médicament peut être utilisé en association avec un régime hypocalorique chez les personnes obèses et en surpoids, et il peut également être utilisé comme traitement à long terme pour les patients qui ont été confrontés à des facteurs de risque liés au poids. Orlistat a un effet de contrôle du poids à long terme qui réduit et maintient le poids et empêche les rebonds. L'utilisation d'Orlistat peut réduire les occurrences de facteurs de risque et de maladies liés au poids, notamment l'hypercholestérolémie, le diabète de type 2, la tolérance au glucose altérée, l'hyperinsulinémie et l'hypertension, et elle peut réduire la teneur en graisse dans les organes. Orlistat ajuste également les taux de lipides sanguins: il peut diminuer les triglycérides sériques (TG) et le cholestérol des lipoprotéines de basse densité (LDL-C), et il peut augmenter le rapport des lipoprotéines de haute densité aux lipoprotéines de basse densité chez les patients obèses.


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

China High Quality Weight Loss Powder 99% Orlistat powder supplier in china CAS 96829-58-2

Short Description:

We are one of the leading Orlistat supplier in china, if you want to find orlistat powder in china, feel free to contact us for lowest price and free sample.

CAS No.:96829-58-2

Other Names:Orlistat

MF:C29H53NO5

EINECS No.:96829-58-2

Purity:99%, 99% Orlistat Powder

Name:Orlistat Powder

Appearance:White Powder

Grade:Phamaceutical Grade Orlistat Powder

Certificate:ISO9001

Shipment:FedEX;DHL;UPS;TNT

 

 


  • Manufacturer: Hebei Guanlang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
  • Stock status: In stock
  • Delivery: Within 3 working days
  • Shipping Method: Express,Sea,Air,Special line
  • Product Detail

    Factory information

    Product Tags

     

    Since the year of 2007,we are one of the leading orlistat powder manufacturer supplier in china

    Orlistat (CAS NO.96829-58-2) is a drug designed to treat obesity. It is mainly used for preventing the absorption of fats from the human diet, thereby reducing caloric intake. Besides, it is intended for use in conjunction with a physician-supervised reduced-calorie diet.

     

    Item Requirements Test Results
    Appearance while to off-while powder White powder
    Identification HPLC retention time Conforms
    Melting Point 42 ºC -45°C 42°C-44°C
    Specific optical rotation -31.0°~-41.0° -36.0°
    Purity by HPLC no less than 98.0% 98.5%
    Total impurity no more than 2.0% 1.6%
    Max Individual impurity no more than 0.5% 0.3%
    Water content%(K&F) no more than 0.5% 0.1%
    Residual solvents EtOH no more than 0.5% N.D
    EtAC no more than 0.5% N.D
    n-Heptane no more than 0.5% less than 0.1%
    Residue on ignition less than 0.2% 0.10%
    Heavy metals as Pb no more than 20ppm less than20ppm
    Assay (HPLC) no less than 98.0% 99.60%
    Conclusion Meets the Requirements

     

    Orlistat is an internationally recognized new form of weight loss drug. Its commercial name is Sainike and first went on sale in New Zealand in 1998. Orlistat is a long-term and highly effective specific gastrointestinal lipase inhibitor, and it is insoluble in water, soluble in chloroform, and easily soluble in ethanol.
    Orlistat can be used clinically to treat obesity. Usually, a dose of 120mg is taken three times a day within one hour of a meal. Weight loss begins to occur after two weeks of usage. It can be used continuously for 6-12 months, and its effects will cease to increase after daily dosage exceeds 400mg. This drug is suitable to be used in combination with a low-calorie diet by obese and overweight individuals, and it can also be used as long-term treatment for patients who have faced weight-related risk factors. Orlistat has a long-term weight-control effect that reduces and maintains weight and prevents against rebounding. Using Orlistat can lower the occurrences of weight-related risk factors and diseases, including hypercholesterolemia, type-2 diabetes, impaired glucose tolerance, hyperinsulinemia, and hypertension, and it can reduce the fat content in organs. Orlistat also adjusts blood lipid levels: it can decrease serum triglycerides (TG) and low density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), and it can increase the ratio of high density lipoproteins to low density lipoproteins in obese patients.




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Hebei Guanlang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. belongs to Guanlang Group, which was founded in 2007 , located in Shijiazhuang city which is the capital of Hebei Province and hub sector among Beijing Tianjin and Hebei and has advantage of convenient transportation . Our company is a modern high-tech chemical enterprise with Research & Development, production and sales.